7 years on & still missed. RIP xxx

11 Mar

Still very much loved; still very much missed.

Run #103: a short, sharp 4km run in the afternoon after several hours of sitting at a desk studying nutrition. Also tested my new sports earphones which will be mainly used on the cardio machines in the gym – they cut out a bit more of the background noise than I would like for running outdoors.

The massage I had yesterday certainly sorted out some tight muscles so the plan is to stretch a bit more regularly than I currently do (which is about zero at the moment). So I spent some time stretching today after my run. 🙂

Leave a Reply

