Hello Melbourne

24 Jul

In Melbourne. In my happy place.

This morning I did a 40 min intervals session on my bike, on the wind trainer. It may have been 1 degree Celsius outside, but it felt a lot warmer on my bike. A good session.

The plan tomorrow is to check out the gym and do a weights session in the morning. And maybe a cardio session after a day at the conference.

20120724-220026.jpg

2 Responses to “Hello Melbourne”

  1. Jog 24/07/2012 at 11:04 pm #

    Lucky you! Enjoy Melb. Coffee & shop for me:) Train for fun but don’t let it rule your mini holiday 🙂

    • cathyn61 24/07/2012 at 11:09 pm #

      I’ll need to do training to work off all the delicious food I’ll be eating! I’ll have a coffee (or three) for you!!!

      Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

