Thursday

6 Dec
6 Dec 2012_Singapore

6 Dec 2012_Singapore

A very unoriginal title, I know, but really there’s nothing more to be said – today is Thursday and it was same old-same old. By this I mean I was up early and off to the gym for a weights session (which went really well by the way). Then after a shower and breakfast it was off to work, once I navigated my way through peak hour traffic. So many people in a rush to get somewhere. Then there was work – but let’s not go there. Suffice to say, work is hectic. After work I headed home again and managed a 30 minute bike session before cooking dinner – a healthy version of chicken parmigiana. Some days there’s really nothing more to say!

Tomorrow: the plan is to cycle early before work. That’s it, only one session. And an easy one to boot. 🙂

“Well,” said Pooh, “what I like best…” and then he had to stop and think. Because although Eating Honey was a very good thing to do, there was a moment just before you began to eat it which was better than when you were, but he didn’t know what it was called.” ― AA Milne

3 Responses to “Thursday”

  1. edelweiss12wbt 06/12/2012 at 9:55 pm #

    This is consistency 😉 I love it – keep it up!

    • cathyn61 07/12/2012 at 6:13 am #

      Thanks! I try to make exercise a daily habit though I have to confess I’ve made today (Friday) a rest day.

      • edelweiss12wbt 07/12/2012 at 7:25 am #

        U can do today’s training on Sunday 😉

Leave a Reply

